Boys Under 13s

County Boys Under 13s Fixtures

Date Time Venue Opposition Ground Result
Sun 19 May 2024 11:00 H Dorset Cricket
Tue 28 May 2024 11:00 A Gloucestershire Young Cricketers College Square
Sun 2 Jun 2024 11:00 H Berkshire Cricket Bishops Cannings CC (Coate)
Sun 16 Jun 2024 11:00 H Devon Cricket
Sun 30 Jun 2024 11:00 A Somerset Player Pathway
Sun 28 Jul 2024 11:00 H Somerset Player Pathway Bishops Cannings CC (Coate)
Thu 15 Aug 2024 11:00 A Berkshire Cricket
Tue 20 Aug 2024 11:00 A Devon Cricket
Sun 25 Aug 2024 11:00 H Gloucestershire Young Cricketers
Thu 29 Aug 2024 11:00 H Dorset Cricket Swindon CC