Girls Under 13s

Date Time Venue Opposition Ground Result
Sun 14 Apr 2024 1:30 H Wiltshire Cricket Board
Sun 28 Apr 2024 1:30 H Wiltshire Cricket Board
Sun 5 May 2024 11:00 H Wiltshire Cricket Board
Sun 26 May 2024 11:00 H Wiltshire Cricket Board
Wed 29 May 2024 11:00 H Wiltshire Cricket Board
Sun 16 Jun 2024 11:00 H Hampshire Pathways Urchfont CC
Sun 30 Jun 2024 11:00 H Devon Cricket The Walled Garden
Sun 21 Jul 2024 11:00 A Somerset Player Pathway
Tue 30 Jul 2024 11:00 H Somerset Player Pathway Corsham
Thu 1 Aug 2024 12:00 A Dorset Cricket The Delph, Broadstone CC
Sun 4 Aug 2024 11:00 A Hampshire Pathways
Tue 13 Aug 2024 11:00 A Devon Cricket
Sun 18 Aug 2024 12:00 H Dorset Cricket
Wed 28 Aug 2024 11:00 A Gloucestershire Cricket Foundation
Sun 1 Sep 2024 11:00 H Gloucestershire Cricket Foundation Bishops Cannings CC (Coate)

Date Time Venue Opposition Ground Result
Sun 9 Jun 2024 11:00 H Gloucestershire Cricket Foundation Potterne CC
Sun 23 Jun 2024 11:00 A Gloucestershire Cricket Foundation
Sun 7 Jul 2024 11:00 H Hampshire Pathways
Thu 25 Jul 2024 11:00 A Dorset Cricket
Thu 25 Jul 2024 12:00 A Dorset Cricket
Wed 31 Jul 2024 11:00 A Hampshire Pathways
Tue 27 Aug 2024 11:00 H Dorset Cricket Urchfont CC