Boys Under 15s

County Boys Under 15s Fixtures

Date Time Venue Opposition Ground Result
Thu 18 Apr 2024 3:15 A Marlborough College Marlborough College
Sun 12 May 2024 11:00 H Cricket Wales Purton CC
Sun 26 May 2024 11:00 A Somerset Player Pathway
Sun 9 Jun 2024 11:00 A Devon Cricket
Sun 23 Jun 2024 11:00 H Hampshire Pathways Bishops Cannings CC (Coate)
Sun 7 Jul 2024 11:00 A Oxfordshire Cricket Board
Tue 30 Jul 2024 11:00 H Somerset Player Pathway Swindon CC
Sun 4 Aug 2024 11:00 H Devon Cricket Redlynch & Hale CC
Tue 13 Aug 2024 11:00 A Cricket Wales
Wed 14 Aug 2024 11:00 A Hampshire Pathways Totton & Eling CC
Tue 20 Aug 2024 (2 days) 11:00 H Dorset Cricket Red Lion Field
Tue 27 Aug 2024 (2 days) 11:00 A Gloucestershire Young Cricketers
Sun 1 Sep 2024 11:00 A Hampshire Pathways