Girls Under 15s

County Girls Under 15s Fixtures

Date Time Venue Opposition Ground Result
Thu 9 May 2024 A Marlborough College Marlborough College
Sun 26 May 2024 10:30 H Oxfordshire Cricket Board
Sun 26 May 2024 10:30 H Oxfordshire Cricket Board
Sun 26 May 2024 4:30 H Bucks Cricket
Sun 26 May 2024 4:30 H Bucks Cricket
Thu 30 May 2024 11:00 A Dorset Cricket Hamworthy Club
Thu 30 May 2024 3:00 A Dorset Cricket Hamworthy Club
Sun 9 Jun 2024 11:00 A Gloucestershire Cricket Foundation
Sun 30 Jun 2024 11:00 A Dorset Cricket Milton Abbey School
Sun 30 Jun 2024 3:00 A Dorset Cricket
Thu 25 Jul 2024 11:00 A Oxfordshire Cricket Board Moreton CC
Sun 28 Jul 2024 11:00 H Dorset Cricket Potterne CC
Thu 1 Aug 2024 11:00 A Berkshire Cricket
Wed 7 Aug 2024 11:00 A Bucks Cricket
Fri 9 Aug 2024 11:00 A Somerset Player Pathway
Tue 13 Aug 2024 11:00 H Berkshire Cricket
Fri 16 Aug 2024 11:00 H Somerset Player Pathway
Tue 20 Aug 2024 11:00 A Dorset Cricket Hamworthy Club
Sun 25 Aug 2024 11:00 H Oxfordshire Cricket Board
Wed 28 Aug 2024 11:00 H Bucks Cricket