Girls Under 11s

County Girls Under 11s Fixtures

Date Time Venue Opposition Ground Result
Sun 14 Apr 2024 10:30 H Wiltshire Cricket Board
Sun 28 Apr 2024 10:30 H Wiltshire Cricket Board
Mon 6 May 2024 11:00 H Wiltshire Cricket Board
Sun 19 May 2024 11:00 H Wiltshire Cricket Board
Tue 28 May 2024 11:00 H Wiltshire Cricket Board The Walled Garden
Sun 2 Jun 2024 11:00 H Wiltshire Cricket Board
Thu 13 Jun 2024 6:00 H Gloucestershire Cricket Foundation
Wed 26 Jun 2024 6:00 H Gloucestershire Cricket Foundation
Sun 14 Jul 2024 11:00 A Gloucestershire Cricket Foundation
Sun 14 Jul 2024 12:00 A Dorset Cricket Dolman's Farm, Ferndown Wayfarers CC
Wed 7 Aug 2024 11:00 H Gloucestershire Cricket Foundation
Wed 14 Aug 2024 11:00 A Dorset Cricket Dolman's Farm, Ferndown Wayfarers CC
Tue 20 Aug 2024 11:00 H Wiltshire Cricket Board Chippenham CC
Sun 25 Aug 2024 11:00 H Dorset Cricket